Reviews for Floral Artistry

At Floral Artistry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I haven't seen the product ... But my Mother says they are wonderful and that's what counts :-) Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

I LOVE Dalton Square Florist! They always supply beautiful flowers, but with an extra touch to make them really special.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2018

Flowers always high quality and last

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2018

Great you found an alternative when not being able to deliver flowers at the hospital.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time as expected. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers as always from Dalton Square, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2018

Absolutly fantastic. . Ive used dalton square numerous times and the flowers are absolutly beautiful. The staff are all pleasent and helpful, I will always use these guys!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2017

Loved the extra touchs

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2017

very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2017

Excellent Florist also 5 Star Service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Oct, 2017

Ace

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2017

Fantastic flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Oct, 2017

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Beautiful birthday bouquet and delivered on time,, thank you ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

Excellent arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Aug, 2017

fantastic service and flowers as described in pic on website

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2017

Florist delivered as per requested time slot and end product delivered was as described and was extremely beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jul, 2017

Flowers are beautiful, fresh and colorful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2017