Reviews for Floral Artistry

At Floral Artistry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service. Very pleased with the floral arrangement. Thankyou

5/5

Mr Michael Adamus

D2F Review

1st Jun, 2020

I ordered flowers and a balloon for a friends 50th Birthday. She sent me a photo and the flowers looked gorgeous and she was over the moon with them x

5/5

Mrs Nicola Charlton

D2F Review

30th May, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Excellent service

5/5

Ms Sharon Timperley

D2F Review

12th May, 2020

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you sent to my daughter. She was over the moon with them x

5/5

Mrs Marilyn Fishburn

D2F Review

11th May, 2020

My mum said the flowers she received were gorgeous, thank you so much, especially for delivering them on time given the current circumstances. Looking forward to using your service again!

5/5

Mr Evan Lamb

D2F Review

9th May, 2020

Recipients very pleased with the arrangement, delivered as promised, ie the same day

5/5

Mrs Diana Poole

D2F Review

9th May, 2020

Despite the global chaos we are all dealing with at the moment, you delivered flowers to my mum who lives on the other side of the world from me. Thankyou very much, they are beautiful and she is very happy.

5/5

Mrs Chloe Abdollahian

D2F Review

22nd Mar, 2020

keep up the great work in this testing time , knowing the strain this has put onto most small business to get flowers in store to keeping staff safe and making sure the flowers were delivered on time ...thank you

5/5

Helen Emberton

D2F Review

19th Mar, 2020

Very helpful lovely to deal with lot of patience beautiful basket of fruit arrived for relative in hospital many thanks

5/5

Miss marie Ion

D2F Review

19th Feb, 2020

Beautiful Fresh Flowers delivered on time. Perfect!

5/5

Mr Robert Davies

D2F Review

16th Feb, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Excellent service

5/5

Ms SHARON TIMPERLEY

D2F Review

6th Jan, 2020

I didn't see the arrangement but I received a very lovely thank you message saying they are beautiful

5/5

Mrs Linda Sheard

D2F Review

9th Dec, 2019

Excellent service! I've never sent flowers to anyone before, but my daughter is far, far away, at university, and is struggling with exams - so I wanted to send her the equivalent of a hug. I ordered the flowers at about midday, and within a couple of hours they had arrived at her digs! Just to make it even more perfect, the florist had added a couple of little ladybirds. You can have had no idea, but my daughter is actually specialising in entomology - so this was the absolutely PERFECT touch!

5/5

Jill Schinas

D2F Review

7th Nov, 2019

I have used Dalton Square florist in Lancaster via direct2florist online several times now to order flowers for my Mum. I am in Australia so it really means a lot to me to know that I can rely on them every time. Mum has been so touched and pleased with their wonderful bouquets and their service is really efficient and reliable. I would recommend them highly.

5/5

Mrs Allegra Schermuly

D2F Review

29th Sep, 2019

Carol was very helpful and very efficient. Thank you for making my sisters birthday memorable.

5/5

Ms Dola Nafea

D2F Review

25th Sep, 2019

Excellent prompt service, phoned me back right away after placing order online as to tell me the flowers were in a water bubble not a vase incase I thought they might be so there would be no confusion and the lady I spoke to was very helpful and the delivery man was polite and friendly, will use again thankyou

5/5

Miss Karen Rogers

D2F Review

10th Aug, 2019

Absolutely brilliant. Flowers were beautiful Thank you

5/5

Moira Morrison

D2F Review

2nd Jun, 2019

Beautiful flowers, fantastic purchase.

5/5

Mrs Amanda O'Connell

D2F Review

8th Apr, 2019

Beautiful and classy bouquet of flowers.
Exactly like the picture I had seen online.

5/5

Miss Elizabeth Scally

D2F Review

5th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers. Great value and last a long time

5/5

Mrs Ashleigh Aspinall

D2F Review

1st Apr, 2019

The flowers were exactly what I asked for and the finishing touches of the ladybirds were lovely.My daughter loved them.

5/5

Mrs Suesanne Orriss

D2F Review

27th Mar, 2019

Excellent and prompt delivery of flowers. Lovely bouquet

5/5

Mrs Jackie Kelly

D2F Review

19th Jan, 2019

Excellent service. I live in Gloucestershire and wanted to send flowers to Lancaster ASAP. I requested purple or if that wasn't possible white/green selection. Well, the most amazing purple bouquet arrived with my friend within a few hours of me ordering. Would definitely use again as well as highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Donna Davis

D2F Review

28th Aug, 2018

A very high quality bouquet (surpassing expectations) was delivered at exactly the time requested. Recommended

5/5

Mr Martin Thompson

D2F Review

19th Jul, 2018

I sent these flowers to my sister to raise her spirits because her daughter is undergoing cancer treatment and she is worried.. I live in Canada. She is in the UK. She phoned to say that the flowers were absolutely georgeous . I have used Direct2 you several times and am delighted with the cost and the service. Consider me a loyal customer forever.

5/5

Mrs Margaret Sanders

D2F Review

3rd Jul, 2018

Excellent, always do a great job...Thanks

5/5

Mr John A Shorrock

D2F Review

23rd Dec, 2017

I've used the company twice and delighted with the service, the flowers have been stunning.

5/5

Miss Sharon Macfarlane

D2F Review

1st Dec, 2017

Beautiful as always and always fresh I don't buy from any where else. Many thanks

5/5

Mrs JULIE JONES

D2F Review

8th Oct, 2017

Flowers delivered on the same day, excellent service. I would like to see prices a bit cheaper in order to use more often.

4/5

Mr Adam Alyan

D2F Review

29th Sep, 2017

Flowers ordered as a gift for a friend who was absolutely thrilled with them. Have used Dalton Square Florist several times as well as being a recipient. Best local florist.

5/5

Mrs Briget Hobson

D2F Review

26th Aug, 2017

The speed of delivery was amazing. The flowers were beautiful and the cost spot on. Can't fault them in any way.

5/5

Mrs Wendy Cookson

D2F Review

23rd Jul, 2017

Absolutely loved the flowers they made for my friend definitely be using dalton square florist again

5/5

Miss Vanessa Brotheridge

D2F Review

10th Jul, 2017

Absolutely beautiful bouquet of flowers for my wife's birthday, arrived promptly and no trouble ordering. Cannot recommend highly enough, I won't be purchasing flowers from anywhere else again! Thank you!

5/5

Mr Graeme Swift

D2F Review

2nd Jun, 2017

Very beautiful flowers sent quickly. I would use Dalton Square Florist again.

5/5

Diane Lichtenstein

D2F Review

25th May, 2017

Flowers were beautiful . Delivery with a smile and timely. Thank you

5/5

Mr andrew tetlow

D2F Review

27th Mar, 2017

Needed them delivering asap but the Christmas period put a dampener on it...but had contact from you to organise another delivery date! Top marks for providing a quick, painless service BZ

5/5

Mr Jason Rutlidge

D2F Review

30th Dec, 2016

Paid ??45 plus ??5 charge for the medium size bouquet and was disappointed with the number of flowers provided. The recipient was very happy with the flowers and the arrangement was nicely done but did not feel value for money.

3/5

Ms Bev Dixon

D2F Review

23rd Dec, 2016

Excellent service as usual I would however appreciate knowing the size of all the pictured arrangements With thanks for your consideration in this matter Elaine mccubbin

5/5

Mrs mary mccubbin

D2F Review

2nd Nov, 2016

Very efficient, beautiful flowers!

5/5

Neil Cartledge

D2F Review

4th Oct, 2015

Great service - easier to use than Interflora, available to order very last minute, great delivery service and the most important - great flowers! Will certainly use again

5/5

Mr Chris Swainson

D2F Review

8th Sep, 2015

Ordered online, flowers were delivered an hour later! Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. Will definitely use them again.

5/5

Miss Jennifer Beardall

D2F Review

24th Mar, 2015

Very good service

5/5

Ms jennifer maclennan

D2F Review

13th Oct, 2014

Beautiful fresh flowers. efficient delivery and great customer service. Sue in BC, Canada

5/5

Mrs Susan Hardie

D2F Review

16th Jan, 2014

Once again the service and flowers were outstanding. Such value for money and delivered on time at short notice. Would definitely use again and again.

5/5

Mrs Kimberley Watson-Quinn

D2F Review

12th Jan, 2014

Excellent service - Thank you

5/5

Sir S S

D2F Review

4th Jan, 2014

Great service. My sister-in-law received her 'florist choice' flowers in Galgate the next day (with no extra charges) even after I only ordered them on-line late on the Sunday evening. She tells me they were gorgeous

5/5

Mrs Nicola Adam

D2F Review

18th Nov, 2013

brava = exvellent

5/5

Hegyiová Andrea

D2F Review

29th Oct, 2013

Prompt efficient service, beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mrs Kathleen Metcalfe

D2F Review

12th Aug, 2013

I ordered at 11am and it was delivered by 12:30pm! Super prompt!

5/5

Heather Beisly

D2F Review

31st Jul, 2013

I was very pleased with the arrangement and also the speedy delivery.

5/5

Mrs Jenny Sindall

D2F Review

29th Jul, 2013

We ordered flowers from Denmark to a Lancaster address. It was easy to do, the flowers were great, and they arrived at exactly the right time. Thanks!

5/5

Mr Martin Walker

D2F Review

6th Jun, 2013

Mum loved the flowers, thank you for delivering them i the morning of Mother's Day

5/5

Ms HEATHER WALLACE

D2F Review

12th Mar, 2013

Brilliant service, delivery and lovely flowers! highly recomended!

5/5

Mr Calum Lancaster

D2F Review

15th Feb, 2013

Excellent service, amazing flowers, and they managed to get del;ivery time perfect, even on valentines day - thank you and would recommend

5/5

Mr James Pendleton-Briers

D2F Review

15th Feb, 2013

Ordering easy - recipient very pleased with arrangement.

5/5

Daniel King

D2F Review

18th Dec, 2012

Great flowers

5/5

Mrs Diane Stead

D2F Review

7th Dec, 2012

Excellent service! Delivered well in time for a near to deadline order!! Thank you guys, she was over the moon! :) x

5/5

Miss Rebecca Holt

D2F Review

23rd Nov, 2012

Really easy to order. Beautiful flowers delivered on the day, despite the difficult times we are in. Highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great job excellent corresponding and faster work!!! Recommend on 100000%

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Nice flowers and delivery in time//Eva

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service! Even during these challenging times the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order and delivery was as promised.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I spoke to the florist directly and they were happy to modify the bouquet to requirements. Thank you for your excellent service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The first time I ordered, I was very pleased, delivery was on time, timely email notifications on order status etc, but the second time I was very disappointed so by the florist ( same as the first time), who failed to deliver on time, as well as the response from their support, which just copied my email to what seemed to be the florist's email, without pushing for a solution or helping much.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Mom was overjoyed, thank you all.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers and great price

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very good experience.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Helpful, efficient, professional

5/5

Customer Review - Verified