Reviews for Floral Artistry

At Floral Artistry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers which arrived on the morning of my daughter's
21st birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2018

Really lovely presentation, gorgeous flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2018

As above; what a joy to have such an easy and efficient ordering system

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

AS ABOVE

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

Easy to use. Great delivery and informative.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2018

Very nice job, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Fantastic was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

My mother-in-law absolutely loved her birthday flowers, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2018

We always use this florist.. the highest quality bouquets every time. Ordered online for the first time whilst on holiday. This was easy and also a fantastic service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

Beautiful arrangements looking exactly like the ones I'd ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2018

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It was for a very special family occasion so I'm really pleased with the job Dalton Square Florist did. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2018

Exactly what I ordered! And in a timely way!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

beautiful flowers delivered promptly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2018

Fast service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2018

I haven't seen the product ... But my Mother says they are wonderful and that's what counts :-) Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

I LOVE Dalton Square Florist! They always supply beautiful flowers, but with an extra touch to make them really special.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2018

Flowers always high quality and last

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2018

Great you found an alternative when not being able to deliver flowers at the hospital.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers arrived on time as expected. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2018