Reviews for Floral Artistry

At Floral Artistry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers, handwritten card, prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Very professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

A bit pricey, but delivered on time, as per my directions.
Nevertheless, great service, thanks :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2020

beautiful flowers, speed delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Same day delivery. Stunning flowers. I would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2019

Not everywhere sells exotics-yours were spot on

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

From placing order to delivery in just an hour and a half! Very impressive!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2019

Excellent customer service quick delivery of fresh beautiful flowers within in hours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

we selected florists choice for £35 plus delivery fee. However didn't feel there was £35 worth of flowers. wasn't sure if this was because the florists get charged for using this website?

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2019

Good service
Delivery time ????????

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2019

Arrived when said, mother happy, all good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2019

Quick and easy to order and get delivered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2019

Very good service. the florist ensured the wreath was delivered to the funeral director before the funeral. the wreath was exactly as advertised and as I requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2019

Beautiful bouquets and fantastic service that’s why I always go back

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2019

The flowers were amazing, delivery was professional! Will recommend and buy flowers in the future from this place!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Wonderful love them. They are the best.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2019

Beautiful. Very pleased recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2019

I gave a quite vague request with only daffodils as a requirement and the bouquet my girlfriend received was magnificent. Beautifully arranged. I am incredibly happy with the purchase. Thanks very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Beutiful arrangement my mother loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Nice flowers and delivery in time//Eva

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service! Even during these challenging times the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order and delivery was as promised.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I spoke to the florist directly and they were happy to modify the bouquet to requirements. Thank you for your excellent service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The first time I ordered, I was very pleased, delivery was on time, timely email notifications on order status etc, but the second time I was very disappointed so by the florist ( same as the first time), who failed to deliver on time, as well as the response from their support, which just copied my email to what seemed to be the florist's email, without pushing for a solution or helping much.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Mom was overjoyed, thank you all.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers and great price

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

very good experience.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Helpful, efficient, professional

5/5

Customer Review - Verified