Reviews for Floral Artistry

At Floral Artistry we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers, handwritten card, prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Very professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Dec, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

Beautiful flowers which arrived on the morning of my daughter's
21st birthday.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2018

Really lovely presentation, gorgeous flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2018

As above; what a joy to have such an easy and efficient ordering system

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2018

AS ABOVE

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2018

Very nice job, thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2018

Fantastic was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

My mother-in-law absolutely loved her birthday flowers, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2018

We always use this florist.. the highest quality bouquets every time. Ordered online for the first time whilst on holiday. This was easy and also a fantastic service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

Beautiful arrangements looking exactly like the ones I'd ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2018

The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous! It was for a very special family occasion so I'm really pleased with the job Dalton Square Florist did. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2018

The flowers were amazing, delivery was professional! Will recommend and buy flowers in the future from this place!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Wonderful love them. They are the best.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2019

Beautiful. Very pleased recipient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2019

I gave a quite vague request with only daffodils as a requirement and the bouquet my girlfriend received was magnificent. Beautifully arranged. I am incredibly happy with the purchase. Thanks very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Beutiful arrangement my mother loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019